Amanda Kelly

Information Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

akelly@thinkSapere.com

Brett Stacey

IT Services

+61 2 9234 0200

bstacey@thinkSapere.com

David Moore

Managing Director

+64 4 915 7590

dmoore@thinkSapere.com

Kieran Murray

Managing Director

+64 4 915 7590

kmurray@thinkSapere.com

Tony Samuel

Managing Director & Lead Sapere Forensic

+61 2 9234 0220

tsamuel@sapereForensic.com

Angus White

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

awhite@thinkSapere.com

April Chiu

Managing Economist

+ 64 4 915 7590

achiu@thinkSapere.com

Ashley Milkop

Senior Managing Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

amilkop@thinkSapere.com

Ben Barton

Managing Economist

+64 9 909 5810

bbarton@thinkSapere.com

Byron Walker

Principal

+61 2 9234 0200

bwalker@sapereForensic.com

Chris Holland

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

cholland@sapereForensic.com

Corina Comendant

Senior Managing Economist

+64 9 909 5810

ccomendant@thinkSapere.com

Daniel Watt

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

dwatt@thinkSapere.com

David Graham

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

dgraham@thinkSapere.com

David Reeve

Director

+64 9 909 5810

dreeve@thinkSapere.com

Dean Nutsford

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

dnutsford@thinkSapere.com

Dr Deborah C Peterson

Director

+61 3 9005 1458

dcpeterson@thinkSapere.com

Dylan James

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

djames@thinkSapere.com

Emma Doust

Managing Consultant

+61 3 9005 1454

edoust@thinkSapere.com

Erik Backdahl

Director

+61 2 9234 0260

ebackdahl@sapereForensic.com

Fiona White

Senior Business Support

+64 4 915 7590

fwhite@thinkSapere.com

Dr Glenn Boyle

Director

+64 4 915 7590

gboyle@thinkSapere.com

Dr Graham Scott

Director

+64 4 915 7590

gscott@thinkSapere.com

Jann Watt-Drake

HR Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

jwattdrake@thinkSapere.com

James Searby

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

jsearby@sapereForensic.com

Dr James Swansson

Principal

+61 3 9005 0856

jswansson@thinkSapere.com

Jamie O'Hare

Senior Consultant

+64 9 909 5810

johare@thinkSapere.com

Jeff Loan

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

jloan@thinkSapere.com

Jenna Thornton

Consultant Support

+64 4 915 7590

jthornton@thinkSapere.com

Jocelyn O’Neill

Senior Accountant

+64 4 915 7590

joneill@thinkSapere.com

John Farrant

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

jfarrant@sapereValuation.com

John Wallace

Director

+61 2 6100 6363

jwallace@thinkSapere.com

Julie Artus

Director

+64 4 915 7590

jartus@thinkSapere.com

Kelvin Woock

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

kwoock@thinkSapere.com

Professor Kym Anderson

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

kanderson@thinkSapere.com

Lockie Woon

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

lwoon@thinkSapere.com

Mark Arena

Senior Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

marena@sapereForensic.com

Marnus Beylefeld

Director

+64 9 909 5816

mbeylefeld@sapereForensic.com

Martin Cairns

Director

+61 2 9234 0240

mcairns@sapereForensic.com

Matt Balmford

Director

+61 3 9005 1447

mbalmford@thinkSapere.com

Matthew Williamson

Managing Economist

+64 4 915 7590

mwilliamson@thinkSapere.com

Megan Wilson

Associate

+61 2 9234 0200

mwilson@sapereForensic.com

Mehrnaz Rohani

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

mrohani@thinkSapere.com

Michael Davis

Principal

+61 2 9234 0200

mdavis@sapereForensic.com

Michael Rump

Senior Associate

+61 2 9234 0200

mrump@sapereForensic.com

Michael Ryan

Senior Managing Economist

+64 9 909 5810

mryan@thinkSapere.com

Michael Young

Senior Managing Economist

+64 4 915 7590

myoung@thinkSapere.com

Michele Cairns

Principal

+61 2 9234 0213

micairns@sapereForensic.com

Michelle Hall

Managing Economist

+61 3 9005 1454

mhall@thinkSapere.com

Peter MacIntyre

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

pmacintyre@thinkSapere.com

Preston Davies

Director

+64 9 909 5810

pdavies@thinkSapere.com

Rebecca Conoulty

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

rconoulty@sapereForensic.com

Rebecca Drew

Director

+64 4 915 7590

rdrew@thinkSapere.com

Rebecca Rippon

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

rrippon@thinkSapere.com

Dr Reinhard Pauls

Director

+64 4 915 7590

rpauls@thinkSapere.com

Dr Richard Tooth

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

rtooth@thinkSapere.com

Sally Carrick

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

scarrick@thinkSapere.com

Sébastien Brachet

Chief Financial Officer

+ 64 4 915 7590

sbrachet@thinkSapere.com

Sid Bandapalle

Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

sbandapalle@sapereForensic.com

Siew Yong Lim

Accountant

+64 4 915 7590

slim@thinkSapere.com

Steffi Chieng

Associate

+61 2 9234 0200

schieng@sapereForensic.com

Stuart Shepherd

Director

+64 9 909 5810

sshepherd@thinkSapere.com

Susan Friend

Director

+61 3 9005 3905

sfriend@sapereForensic.com

Tammy Hambling

Managing Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

thambling@thinkSapere.com

Toby Stevenson

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tstevenson@thinkSapere.com

Dr Tom Love

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tlove@thinkSapere.com

Professor Tony van Zijl

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tvanzijl@thinkSapere.com

Dr Veronica Jacobsen

Director

+ 64 4 915 7590

vjacobsen@thinkSapere.com

Dr Vijaya Ramamurthy

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

vramamurthy@thinkSapere.com

Vijay Madhavan

Senior Associate

+61 3 9005 1454

vmadhavan@sapereForensic.com

William Li

Senior Managing Economist

+61 3 9005 1454

wli@thinkSapere.com

Dr Wenli Cheng

Principal

+61 3 9903 1566

wcheng@thinkSapere.com

Zabard Hartmann

Senior Consultant

+61 3 9005 1454

zhartmann@thinkSapere.com

Yvonne Houley

Business Support

+61 2 9234 0200

yhouley@sapereForensic.com

Wendy Routledge

Principal

+61 2 9234 0200

wroutledge@sapereForensic.com